WAVA Elections

All members of the organization received an invitation to vote in WAVA’s first election via email on July 10, 2019. Special thanks to Kevin DePew and Karen Doheney who served as election coordinators. The linked ballot contained options for five positions: Chair (two-year college) Cheri Lemieux Spiegel Abstain Write In Chair (four-year college) Kristi Murray … Read more